Scientific Manufacturing Enterprise «NIIPAV»



Scientific Manufacturing Enterprise «NIIPAV»
-  is a leading innovative company of the Russian Federation in the industry of functional surfactants production and its development; having an international recognition and a reputation as a reliable business partner.

---


Esteemed colleagues and dear friends!

Welcome to our new and updated site!

        Here you can find all necessary information about the enterprise, our products and novelties, about our research and experimental work, the latest technological developments; here you can also look through the photos and videos devoted to the company life and its collective.

       Hope, this sites helps to establish friendly and mutually beneficial relations, contributes to improve our common business and further development of the SME «NIIPAV».

 

GALLERY NIIPAV

Here you can get acquainted with our production facilities and territory.

Go to Gallery »

News company

all news »
11.02.2016

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen!

         We invite You to visit the international specialized exhibition "INTERBYTCHIM 2016" (International exhibition forum “InterExpo’2016”). The exhibition will be held in Exhibition Complex “Gostiny Dvor”, Moscow, 9-11 March, 2016.

We will be glad to see You at our stand – stand no. D 01
Exhibition website:  www.interbytchim.com ...

29.12.2014

With success and hopes in 2015!

         On the eve of the New Year and Christmas, I would like to appeal with the best wishes and express gratitude to the employees and veterans of our company, our partners, to everyone who somehow is connected to our company and together have gone with us through the ups and downs of this not easy, full of various events year. ...

Научно-производственное объединение «НИИПАВ»



Научно-производственное объединение «НИИПАВ»
- ведущее инновационное предприятие России в отрасли производства функциональных поверхностно-активных веществ и лидер в сфере разработок технологий производства ПАВ, имеющий международное признание и высокую репутацию как надежный деловой партнер.

---


Уважаемые коллеги и дорогие друзья!

Рады приветствовать Вас на обновленном сайте научно-производственного объединения «НИИПАВ».

        Здесь Вы можете найти необходимую информацию о предприятии, выпускаемой продукции и новинках, проводимых научно-исследовательских и опытных работах, о последних технологических разработках, посмотреть фото и видеоматериалы о жизнедеятельности предприятия и его коллектива.

       Надеюсь, что сайт поможет в налаживании добрых и взаимовыгодных связей, послужит на благо нашему общему делу и дальнейшему развитию НПО «НИИПАВ».

 

Фотогалерея НИИПАВ

Здесь вы можете ознакомиться с нашим производством, помещениями и территорией.

Перейти в галерею »

Новости компании

все новости »
11.02.2016

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

         Приглашаем Вас посетить международную специализированную выставку «ИНТЕРБЫТХИМ 2016» (Международный выставочный форум «ИнтерЭкспо’ 2016»), которая будет проводиться в ВК «Гостиный Двор», г.Москва с 9 по 11 Марта 2016 года.
 
Будем рады видеть Вас на стенде нашей компании - стенд №: D 01
Официальный сайт выставки: www.interbytchim.com ...

29.12.2014

С успехами и надеждами в 2015-ый год!

         В канун наступления Нового Года и Рождества хотелось бы обратиться с добрыми пожеланиями и словами благодарности к работникам и ветеранам нашего предприятия, к нашим партнерам, ко всем тем, кто так или иначе связан с нашей компанией и вместе с нами прошел этот непростой, полный различными событиями, как хорошими, так и плохими, уходящий год. ...